Bargiidbellodat (Bb)

Bargiidbellodat (Bb)

 

Ronny Wilhelmsen

Bargiidbellodaga joavkojođiheaddji

Bellodat: Bargiidbellodat
Válgabiire: Davvi

90020789
ronny.wilhelmsen@samediggi.no

Deaddil ja stuora govva ihtá 

Bargiidbellodaga (Bb) áirasat:

Bargiidbellodat (Bb)
Namma E-boasta Mobiltelefuvdna Válgabiire
Tom Sottinen tom.sottinen@samediggi.no 41272386 Nuorta
Ronny Wilhelmsen ronny.wilhelmsen@samediggi.no 90020789 Nuorta
Synnøve Søndergaard synnove.sondergaard@samediggi.no 90676573 Gáisi
Per Mathis Oskal per.mathis.oskal@samediggi.no 97777552 Gáisi
Arild Pettersen Inga arild.pettersen.inga@samediggi.no 48138653 Viesttarmearra
John Kappfjell john.kappfjell@samediggi.no 99049450 Lullisámi
Jørn Are Gaski jorn.are.gaski@samediggi.no 92220598 Lulli-Norga